top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCheryl cadeline

50 Days of Creativity (Day 5)


Aloha!

Was such a busy saturdate! Had the priviledge to start the day with a visioning workshop for my favorite people! A walk into the Really really free market and a tarot reading of self exploration and to conclude with a nice performance and dinner with the loveliest bunch of people! ok! let's start! Category is.

Day 5

When do you feel most inspired? Often travel and getting away from everyday surroundings or routines can lead greater inspiration. How can you replicate that feeling in your everyday?

I have to admit I'm a wander luster, I really do enjoy travelling as it inspire me of all the possibilities with all the new experience and in a unlimitless new environment.

I do admit I'm a idealist at times and sometimes I get pretty restless when I'm back to my daily routine.

However I do notice I do still get pretty great inspirations from the people around me. I do have really great positive friends around me and they're adventures always seem to inspire me.

Reading books and watching movies always inspire me.

I'm currently reading the opposite of loneliness and just watched the movie I love you both. and it intrigues me to explore the emotions I dont tend to explore. and this helps me feel inspired.

But I have to say I never fail to be inspired when I'm doing my work. With the positive friends around I tend to feel safe to share.

I guess we can find inspiration in emotions and discovery. I think we could use a little boost to love our surrounding and believe in the possibilities


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Taking back my life

It's been a while. That I sit and actually type something out that is not for any other commitments and just simply to pen down some thoughts. It's been a nerve wrecking period of time. At the same ti

To be human is to love.

To be human is to love, even when it gets too much. It's been a busy period. A period which I shall describe, the time where I shaped myself into someone else to please the people I cared about. I tri

bottom of page